

Yarra Ranges Shire Council

Instrument of Appointment and Authorisation (Environment Protection Act 2017 only)

Instrument of Appointment and Authorisation (Environment Protection Act 2017)

In this instrument "officer" means -

Emma Baker
Lisa Balaban

Daniel Balzano
Corinne Bowen
Emily Burton
Jesse Clarke-James

Leanne Hurst

Kasturi Jadhav

David Johnson

Matthew Leck

Gareth Little-Hales

Sarah Menegol

Chris Cooper Louise Parzatka
Christine Dalgleish

Mitch Posice

Mitch Devisser
Stacey Dight
Courtney Smith
Reece During
Steph Wallace
Rachael Forrest
Karina Walton
Bow Harris
Michelle Wheeler
Kass Hayward
Stephen Hodge
Ajeet Ringe
Courtney Smith
Steph Wallace
Karina Walton
Michelle Wheeler
Daniel Wressell
Julie Yang

By this instrument of appointment and authorisation, Yarra Ranges Shire Council -

under s 242(2) of the *Environment Protection Act 2017* ('**Act'**) and the Instrument of Delegation of the Environment Protection Authority under the Act dated 4 June 2021 - appoints the officers to be authorised officers for the purposes of exercising the powers and functions set out in the Instrument of Direction of the Environment Protection Authority under the Act dated 4 June 2021.

It is declared that this instrument -

- comes into force immediately upon its execution;
- remains in force until varied or revoked.

This instrument is authorised by a resolution of the Yarra Ranges Shire Council on 12 September 2023-26 November 2024.

The COMMON SEAL of YARRA)
RANGES SHIRE COUNCIL was)
hereto affixed on / /)
in the presence of Tammi Rose,)
Chief Executive Officer.)
Tammi Rose Chief Executive Officer	